Contact Us

XIAMEN HEXIN FASHION CO.,LTD
Office Tel: +86-592-5730094   Office Fax:+86-592-5776306
Office: B#,NO.15 Dianli Industrial Zone,Wutong,Huli District,Xiamen,CN
Sales Manager: Mr.Alan          Email: alan@lover-beauty.com.cn   &    Lover-Beauty@hotmail.com
Sales Assistant: Ms.Sally         Email: Sales-lover-beauty@hotmail.com
Sales Assistant: Ms. Alice       Email: alice@lover-beauty.com.cn
Sales Assistant: Ms.Zuza        Email: zuza@lover-beauty.com.cn
Sales Assistant: Ms. Anna      Email: anna@lover-beauty.com.cn
Sales Assistant: Ms. Alex        Email: alex@@lover-beauty.com.cn
Work Day: Monday – Friday (GMT+8:00 AM8:00-18:00PM)
Official Website : http://www.HexinFashion.com  www.Lover-Beauty.com
If you need to place order from us, please order from our Official Website.

Or send orders requires to our sales’ mail. Any requires will be replyed within 24hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *